Board of Directors

 

John Gontrum

Chamber President| Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLP

jgontrum@wtplaw.com
Jaime Alvarez | Community College of Baltimore County – Essex jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
William Bafitis | Bafitis and Associates bafitisassoc@comcast.net
Robert Barrett | Baltimore County Public Schools rbarrett3@bcps.org
Robert Cancelliere | St. John Properties, Inc. rcancelliere@sjpi.com
Michael Caruthers | Somerset Construction Company mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com
Marc Czosnowski | TD Bank marc.czosnowski@tdbank.com
Julie Gaynor | Baltimore County Public Schools jgaynor@bcps.org
Gary Jennings | Jim Jennings Transmissions, Inc. garyjennings1@hotmail.com
Sharon Jones | Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center sjones8@jhmi.edu
James Merritt | Baltimore Technology Group LLC james.merritt@baltimoretechgroup.com
Wayne Miskiewicz | Maryland Marina marylandmarina@comcast.net
Sophia Montgomery | Country Inn & Suites sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com
Cecile Myrick | Crab Quarters, Inc. cvmyrick@gmail.com
Christopher Otten | MDANG 175th Wing christopher.otten@ang.af.mil
Gregory Paszkiewicz | Blakefield Development LLC gpaszkiewicz@blakefielddev.com
Aaron Piccarilli | Medstar Franklin Square Hospital Center aaron.j.piccirilli@medstar.net
Leslie Richardson | Richardson Farms of White Marsh, MD les@richardsonfarms.net
Doreen Rizzo | The Arbors drizzo@bozzuto.com
Donna Rolnick | WPM Real Estate Management/Townhomes of Rivers Gate drolnick@wpmllc.com
Robert Romadka | Attorney at Law (Retired); Forward Development Company rjrlaw@comcast.net
Mark Seaman | Eastpoint Mall mseaman@eastpointmall.com