Board of Directors

 

John Gontrum

Chamber President| Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLP

jgontrum@wtplaw.com
Jaime Alvarez | Community College of Baltimore County – Essex jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
William Bafitis | Bafitis and Associates bafitisassoc@comcast.net
Robert Cancelliere | St. John Properties, Inc. rcancelliere@sjpi.com
Michael Caruthers | Somerset Construction Company mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com
Julie Gaynor | Baltimore County Public Schools jgaynor@bcps.org
Gary Jennings | Jim Jennings Transmissions, Inc. garyjennings1@hotmail.com
Sharon Jones | Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center sjones8@jhmi.edu
Larry Kushner | MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center larry.kushner@medstar.net
James Merritt | Baltimore Technology Group LLC james.merritt@baltimoretechgroup.com
Jane Michael | Glenn L. Martin Maryland Aviation Museum jwmichael@verizon.net
Wayne Miskiewicz | Maryland Marina marylandmarina@comcast.net
Barbara Morsberger | Minuteman Press of Canton, Dundalk & Crofton info@mmpdundalk.com
Cecile Myrick | Crab Quarters, Inc. cvmyrick@gmail.com
Christopher Otten | MDANG 175th Wing christopher.otten@ang.af.mil
Gregory Paszkiewicz | Blakefield Development LLC gpaszkiewicz@blakefielddev.com
Leslie Richardson | Richardson Farms of White Marsh, MD les@richardsonfarms.net
Donna Rolnick | WPM Real Estate Management/Townhomes of Rivers Gate drolnick@wpmllc.com
Robert Romadka | Attorney at Law (Retired); Forward Development Company rjrlaw@comcast.net
Chelsea Wilhelm | Arbors at Baltimore Crossroads cwilhelm@bozzuto.com