Board of Directors

 

Jaime Alvarez| Community College of Baltimore County – Essex jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
William Bafitis | Bafitis and Associates bafitisassoc@comcast.net
Michael Caruthers | Somerset Construction Company mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com
Matthew Copeland | KLNB Retail mcopeland@klnb.com
Gary Eikenberg |Aero Motors gary@aeromotors.com
Julie Gaynor|Baltimore Count Public Schools jgaynor@bcps.org
John Gontrum|Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP jgontrum@wtplaw.com
John Hess|Eastpoint Mall jhess@eastpointmall.com
Angela Heydt| Apple Insurance Services, Inc. angela@appleinsuranceservices.com
Gary Jennings | Jim Jennings Transmissions, Inc. garyjennings1@hotmail.com
Sharon Jones| Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center sjones8@jhmi.edu
Sharon Kihn|Kihn Communications, LLC Sharon.kihn@chesapeakechamber.org
James Merritt | Bmore Technology james.merritt@bmoretechnology.com
Jane Michael | Glenn L. Martin Maryland Aviation Museum jwmichael@verizon.net
Wayne Miskiewicz | Maryland Marina marylandmarina@comcast.net
Sophia Montgomery | Country Inn & Suites sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com
Barbara Morsberger | Minuteman Press of Canton, Dundalk & Crofton info@mmpdundalk.com
Chelsea Morton|The Arbors at Baltimore Crossroads cmorton@bozzuto.com
Sam Moskowitz | Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center sam.moskowitz@medstar.net
Cecile Myrick | Crab Quarters, Inc. cvmyrick@gmail.com
Christopher Otten | MDANG 175th Wing christopher.otten.mil@mail.mil
Liane Reese| St. John Properties, Inc. lrese@sipi.com
Leslie Richardson | Richardson Farms of White Marsh, MD les@richardsonfarms.net
Donna Rolnick | WPM Real Estate Management/Townhomes of Rivers Gate drolnick@wpmllc.com
 Robert Romadka | Attorney at Law (Retired); Forward Development Company  rjrlaw@comcast.net
Andrew Wasmer|J&H Tires awasmer11@yahoo.com