Board of Directors

Chamber Board

Gayle Adams | Past President gadams@jhmi.edu
Jaime Alvarez | Community College of Baltimore County – Essex jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
Robert Barrett | Baltimore County Public Schools rbarrett3@bcps.org
Randy Cogar | Cogar Printing randy@cogarprinting.com
Marc Czosnowski | TD Bank Marc.Czosnowski@tdbank.com
Julie Gaynor | Baltimore County Public Schools jgaynor@bcps.org
John Gontrum | Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLC jgontrum@wtplaw.com
Sharon Jones | Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center sjones8@jhmi.edu
Paul Martin | Baltimore County Public Schools Pmartin2@bcps.org
Bill Meiswinkel | IKEA Baltimore bill.meiswinkel@IKEA.com
Jim Merritt | Baltimore Technology Group LLC James.merritt@baltimoretechgroup.com
Wayne Miskiewicz | Maryland Marina marylandmarina@comcast.net
Sophia Montgomery | Country Inn & Suites sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com
Christopher Otten | MDANG 175th Wing christopher.otten@ang.af.mil
Frank Pommett | Law Offices of Nathanson & Pomemett, P.C. nathansonpommett@netscape.net
Al Redmer | Redmer Insurance Group LLC al@redmerinsurance.com
Kristie Rasmussen | Medstar Franklin Square Hospital Center
Doreen Rizzo | The Arbors drizzo@bozzuto.com