Executive Committee

John Gontrum
President
Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLP
jgontrum@wtplaw.com
James Merritt
VP Administration
Baltimore Technology Group, LLC
james.merritt@baltimoretechgroup.com
Sophia Montgomery
VP Chamber Affairs
Country Inn & Suites
sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com
Cecile Myrick
VP Community Affairs
Crab Quarters, Inc.
cvmyrick@gmail.com
Marc Czosnowski
Immediate Past President & VP Finance
TD Bank
marc.czosnowski@td.com
Jaime Alvarez
Secretary
Community College of Baltimore County
jalvarezr@ccbcmd.edu
Donna Rolnick
Treasurer
WPM Real Estate Management/Townhomes of Rivers Gate
drolnick@wpmllc.com