Executive Committee

 

Jaime  Alvarez
President
Community College of Baltimore County-Essex Campus
jalvarez@ccbcmd.edu
John Gontrum
Immediate Past President 
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
jgontrum@wtplaw.com
John Hess
VP Administration

Eastpoint Mall
jhess@eastpointmall.com
Chelsea Morton
Treasurer

The Arbors at Baltimore Crossroads
cmorton@bozzuto.com
Andrew Wasmer
Secretary
J&H Tires
awasmer11@yahoo.com
Sharon Kihn
Executive Director

Kihn Communications, LLC
Sharon.kihn@chesapeakechamber.org